top of page

The Joy of Sponsoring

I just started sponsoring in October and have already received 2 letters! Brings a huge smile to my face. I’m so glad i decided to do this. Hands down, writing is the best thing you can do, and it will bring SOOO much joy back to you. I write about what my kids are doing in school, what we are doing in church… basic everyday stuff. Sponsoring a child will change your life!


More Posts
Join us!

FTO volunteers are individuals and groups who commit to spending anywhere from one week to one lifetime at FTO Bulgaria. We welcome all ages and nationalities to spend time with us to support and further our goals with our orphans and the Karlovo community.

 

Read through our volunteer blogs to get a taste of the opportunities available to volunteers. When you're ready to sign up, email Anton, FTO Bulgaria's co-director, to ask questions and make arrangements for your visit!

bottom of page